Ajax loader
Unlike Song!
The Whiskey Jar

UPCOMING GIGS:

PAST GIGS:
01/31/14, Fri 10pm - The Judy Chops
04/20/13, Sat 10pm - Jason Ring
08/01/13, Thu 10pm - Ocean Versus Daughter
07/09/13, Tue 6:30pm - Ragged Mountain String Band
10/05/13, Sat 10pm - Sally Rose
02/22/14, Sat 10:30pm - Flight of Salt
03/22/13, Fri 10pm - Ragged Mountain String Band
05/04/13, Sat 10:30pm - We Are Star Children
06/25/13, Tue 6:30pm - Ragged Mountain String Band
07/02/13, Tue 6:30pm - Ragged Mountain String Band
07/16/13, Tue 6:30pm - Ragged Mountain String Band
07/25/13, Thu 10pm - Jason Ring
09/07/13, Sat 10pm - Jason Ring
08/30/13, Fri 10pm - Sally Rose
11/30/13, Sat 10pm - The Savages
03/15/14, Sat 10pm - The Judy Chops
12/03/13, Tue 6pm - Ragged Mountain String Band
12/27/13, Fri 10:30pm - Sally Rose
03/04/14, Tue 6pm - Ragged Mountain String Band
03/10/14, Mon 6pm - Red & the Romantics
03/11/14, Tue 6pm - Ragged Mountain String Band
03/24/14, Mon 6pm - Red & the Romantics
03/25/14, Tue 6pm - Ragged Mountain String Band
03/29/14, Sat 10:30pm - Lord Nelson
03/31/14, Mon 6pm - Red & the Romantics
04/01/14, Tue 6pm - Ragged Mountain String Band
04/04/14, Fri 10:30pm - Erin and the Wildfire
04/05/14, Sat 10:30pm - The Savages
04/07/14, Mon 6pm - Red & the Romantics
04/14/14, Mon 6pm - Red & the Romantics
04/08/14, Tue 6pm - Ragged Mountain String Band
04/15/14, Tue 6pm - Ragged Mountain String Band
07/05/14, Sat 10:30pm - Sally Rose
09/11/15, Fri 10pm - The Currys
06/07/14, Sat 10pm - Jason Ring
05/27/14, Tue 6:30pm - Ragged Mountain String Band
06/03/14, Tue 6:30pm - Ragged Mountain String Band
06/10/14, Tue 6:30pm - Ragged Mountain String Band
06/17/14, Tue 6:30pm - Ragged Mountain String Band
06/24/14, Tue 6:30pm - Ragged Mountain String Band
08/02/14, Sat 10pm - Jason Ring
10/04/14, Sat 10pm - Jason Ring
12/06/14, Sat 10pm - Jason Ring
06/09/14, Mon 7pm - Red & the Romantics
06/16/14, Mon 7pm - Red & the Romantics
06/23/14, Mon 7pm - Red & the Romantics
06/30/14, Mon 7pm - Red & the Romantics
08/29/14, Fri 10:30pm - Lord Nelson
12/05/14, Fri 7pm - Sally Rose
11/10/14, Mon 7pm - Red & the Romantics
11/17/14, Mon 7pm - Red & the Romantics
11/24/14, Mon 7pm - Red & the Romantics
12/18/14, Thu 10pm - Mister Baby
01/02/15, Fri 7pm - Lord Nelson
01/03/15, Sat 7pm - Sally Rose
02/28/15, Sat 10pm - Erin and the Wildfire
02/09/15, Mon 7pm - Red & the Romantics
02/16/15, Mon 7pm - Red & the Romantics
02/23/15, Mon 7pm - Red & the Romantics
02/03/15, Tue 7pm - Ragged Mountain String Band
02/10/15, Tue 7pm - Ragged Mountain String Band
02/17/15, Tue 7pm - Ragged Mountain String Band
02/24/15, Tue 7pm - Ragged Mountain String Band
03/13/15, Fri 10:30pm - The Currys
02/07/15, Sat 10:30pm - Sally Rose
05/16/15, Sat 7pm - Lord Nelson
05/08/15, Fri 10pm - Will Overman Band
05/01/15, Fri 10:30pm - Sally Rose
04/02/15, Thu 9pm - Jason Ring
04/04/15, Sat 9pm - Jason Ring
06/04/15, Thu 9pm - Jason Ring
06/06/15, Sat 9pm - Jason Ring
07/04/15, Sat 10pm - Jason Ring
08/01/15, Sat 9pm - Jason Ring
09/11/15, Fri 8pm - Jason Ring
10/01/15, Thu 9pm - Jason Ring
06/04/15, Thu 7pm - Jason Ring
06/06/15, Sat 7pm - Jason Ring
06/05/15, Fri 7pm - Sally Rose
06/26/15, Fri 10:30pm - Erin and the Wildfire
06/09/15, Tue 6:30pm - Ragged Mountain String Band
06/16/15, Tue 6:30pm - Ragged Mountain String Band
06/23/15, Tue 6:30pm - Ragged Mountain String Band
06/30/15, Tue 6:30pm - Ragged Mountain String Band
07/10/15, Fri 10pm - Smoke n Mangos
08/20/15, Thu 7pm - Sarah White
09/05/15, Sat 10pm - Jason Ring
08/06/15, Thu 7pm - Jason Ring
01/29/16, Fri 7pm - Erin and the Wildfire
09/07/17, Thu 6pm - Jason Ring
Homepage Facebook
Address:
227 West Main Street, Charlottesville, VA 22902