Ajax loader
Unlike Song!
The Blue Moon Diner

No upcoming gigs


PAST GIGS:
12/02/13, Mon 8pm - LuchaDora
04/26/13, Fri 9pm - Sally Rose
06/03/13, Mon 8pm - LuchaDora
08/23/13, Fri 9pm - Sally Rose
07/17/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
07/15/13, Mon 8pm - Jason Ring
08/09/13, Fri 9pm - Jason Ring
08/19/13, Mon 8pm - Jason Ring
01/24/14, Fri 9pm - Sally Rose
09/20/13, Fri 9pm - Nick Driver Band
09/29/13, Sun 5pm - The Sweater Set
10/25/13, Fri 9pm - Sally Rose
10/30/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
11/27/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
11/18/13, Mon 8pm - Jason Ring
02/20/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
02/26/13, Tue 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
03/06/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
04/10/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
04/17/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
04/24/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
12/11/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
12/18/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
06/26/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
07/03/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
07/10/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
07/24/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
08/07/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
08/14/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
08/21/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
09/11/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
09/18/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
09/25/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
10/02/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
10/09/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
10/16/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
10/23/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
11/06/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
11/13/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
11/20/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
02/22/13, Fri 7pm - Sally Rose
03/22/13, Fri 9pm - Sally Rose
05/06/13, Mon 8pm - LuchaDora
04/15/13, Mon 8pm - Jason Ring
05/20/13, Mon 8pm - Jason Ring
07/01/13, Mon 8pm - LuchaDora
07/26/13, Fri 9pm - The Common School Movement
08/05/13, Mon 8pm - LuchaDora
09/16/13, Mon 8pm - Jason Ring
10/21/13, Mon 8pm - Jason Ring
09/26/13, Thu 8pm - Kat & the Travelers
08/13/13, Tue 8pm - Flint Blade & Honeydew
10/08/13, Tue 7pm - Delta Dabney
09/13/13, Fri 8pm - Ocean Versus Daughter
09/19/13, Thu 8pm - Mister Baby
09/27/13, Fri 9pm - Sally Rose
10/07/13, Mon 8pm - LuchaDora
11/22/13, Fri 9pm - Sally Rose
11/01/13, Fri 9pm - Kat & the Travelers
11/04/13, Mon 8pm - LuchaDora
11/15/13, Fri 9pm - Flight of Salt
12/06/13, Fri 9pm - The Common School Movement
12/04/13, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
12/12/13, Thu 8pm - Oona Love
12/16/13, Mon 8pm - Jason Ring
11/06/15, Fri 9pm - Post Meridian
03/05/14, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
03/12/14, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
03/26/14, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
03/28/14, Fri 9pm - Sally Rose
04/02/14, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
04/09/14, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
04/18/14, Fri 9pm - Jason Ring
04/25/14, Fri 9pm - Sally Rose
04/30/14, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
05/16/14, Fri 9pm - Jason Ring
05/21/14, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
05/28/14, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
05/29/14, Thu 8pm - Oona Love
05/22/14, Thu 8pm - Flight of Salt
05/23/14, Fri 9pm - Sally Rose
06/27/14, Fri 9pm - Sally Rose
06/20/14, Fri 9pm - Jason Ring
06/04/14, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
06/11/14, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
06/18/14, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
06/25/14, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
06/13/14, Fri 9pm - LuchaDora
07/09/14, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
07/16/14, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
07/23/14, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
07/11/14, Fri 8pm - LuchaDora
08/21/14, Thu 7pm - Tina and Her Pony
07/18/14, Fri 9pm - Jason Ring
08/15/14, Fri 9pm - Jason Ring
07/25/14, Fri 9pm - Sally Rose
08/22/14, Fri 9pm - Sally Rose
07/30/14, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
07/31/14, Thu 8pm - Mister Baby
08/13/14, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
09/10/14, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
10/17/14, Fri 9pm - Jason Ring
11/28/14, Fri 8pm - Mister Baby
02/04/15, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
02/11/15, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
02/13/15, Fri 9pm - Mister Baby
02/18/15, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
02/25/15, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
03/20/15, Fri 9pm - Jason Ring
05/15/15, Fri 8pm - Jason Ring
05/15/15, Fri 7pm - Jason Ring
06/03/15, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
06/10/15, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
06/17/15, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
06/24/15, Wed 7pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
06/06/15, Sat 8pm - Chamomile and Whiskey
06/11/15, Thu 8pm - Mister Baby
06/11/15, Thu 8pm - Flight of Salt
07/01/15, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
07/08/15, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
07/15/15, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
07/22/15, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
07/29/15, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
07/10/15, Fri 9pm - LuchaDora
07/17/15, Fri 9pm - Jason Ring
07/14/15, Tue 8pm - Mister Baby
07/21/15, Tue 8pm - Nikki Talley
07/09/15, Thu 7pm - Smoke n Mangos
08/05/15, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
08/12/15, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
08/19/15, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
08/26/15, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
08/21/15, Fri 9pm - Mister Baby
01/21/16, Thu 8pm - Annabeth McNamara
04/07/16, Thu 8pm - Charming Disaster
03/23/16, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
03/30/16, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
04/06/16, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
04/13/16, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
04/20/16, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
04/27/16, Wed 8pm - Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
11/10/16, Thu 7pm - Amy Andrews
10/24/16, Mon 8pm - Charming Disaster
04/21/15, Tue 7pm - Micah Goska
06/12/15, Fri 9pm - Micah Goska
Homepage Facebook
Address:
512 West Main Street , Charlottesville, VA 22903