Ajax loader
Unlike Song!
Miller's

No upcoming gigs


PAST GIGS:
09/15/15, Tue 8pm - Jason Ring
11/14/13, Thu 11pm - John D'earth
02/27/14, Thu 10pm - John D'earth
08/08/13, Thu 10pm - John D'earth
12/20/13, Fri 10pm - The Savages
12/05/13, Thu 11pm - John D'earth
12/28/13, Sat 10:30pm - Erin and the Wildfire
01/30/14, Thu 10pm - John D'earth
03/06/14, Thu 11pm - John D'earth
03/27/14, Thu 11pm - John D'earth
04/03/14, Thu 11pm - John D'earth
04/10/14, Thu 11pm - John D'earth
06/10/14, Tue 10pm - Jason Ring
08/21/15, Fri 7pm - Kendall Street Company
05/30/14, Fri 9pm - The Design
05/22/14, Thu 10:30pm - John D'earth
05/29/14, Thu 10:30pm - John D'earth
06/05/14, Thu 10:30pm - John D'earth
06/12/14, Thu 10:30pm - John D'earth
06/19/14, Thu 10:30pm - John D'earth
06/26/14, Thu 10:30pm - John D'earth
08/28/14, Thu 11pm - John D'earth
07/10/14, Thu 11pm - John D'earth
07/17/14, Thu 11pm - John D'earth
07/24/14, Thu 11pm - John D'earth
07/31/14, Thu 11pm - John D'earth
08/07/14, Thu 11pm - John D'earth
08/14/14, Thu 11pm - John D'earth
08/21/14, Thu 11pm - John D'earth
11/04/14, Tue 10pm - Jason Ring
12/31/14, Wed 10:30pm - Erin and the Wildfire
12/31/14, Wed 10pm - Erin and the Wildfire
01/30/15, Fri 8pm - Kendall Street Company
04/07/15, Tue 10pm - Jason Ring
04/21/15, Tue 10pm - Jason Ring
10/20/15, Tue 8pm - Jason Ring
06/02/15, Tue 7pm - Jason Ring
08/18/15, Tue 8pm - Jason Ring
09/01/15, Tue 10pm - Jason Ring
10/06/15, Tue 10pm - Jason Ring
07/21/15, Tue 8pm - Jason Ring
08/04/15, Tue 10pm - Jason Ring
11/20/15, Fri 7pm - Post Meridian
01/22/16, Fri 7pm - Kendall Street Company
02/19/16, Fri 7pm - Kendall Street Company
10/21/16, Fri 7pm - Kendall Street Company
08/15/17, Tue 10pm - Jason Ring
08/29/17, Tue 10pm - Jason Ring
Homepage Facebook
Address:
109 W Main St , Charlottesville, VA 22902