Ajax loader
Unlike Song!
The Southern Belles

FROM:
Richmond
SOUNDS LIKE:
The Grateful Dead, Phish, Wilco, The Band, Umphrey's Mcgee
New web New facebook
No upcoming gigs


PAST GIGS:
12/23/16, Fri 7pm - Pour House Music Hall
10/07/16, Fri 7pm - The Camel
09/08/16, Thu 7pm - The Southern
12/04/13, Wed 10:30pm - Rapture
09/06/13, Fri 9:30pm - The Camel
10/16/13, Wed 10pm - Cary Street Cafe
10/02/13, Wed 9:30pm - Rapture
03/05/14, Wed 9pm - Rapture
03/19/14, Wed 9pm - Cary Street Cafe
06/04/14, Wed 9pm - Rapture
06/06/14, Fri 9pm - The Camel
11/20/13, Wed 10pm - Cary Street Cafe
08/02/13, Fri 9:30pm - The Camel
08/21/13, Wed 10pm - Cary Street Cafe
09/18/13, Wed 10pm - Cary Street Cafe
10/04/13, Fri 9pm - The Camel
08/07/13, Wed 10pm - Rapture
09/04/13, Wed 10pm - Rapture
11/01/13, Fri 10pm - The Camel
11/06/13, Wed 10pm - Rapture
09/26/13, Thu 8pm - Capital Ale House
12/21/13, Sat 7pm - Bayou
12/06/13, Fri 9pm - The Camel
02/05/14, Wed 9pm - Rapture
01/08/14, Wed 9pm - Rapture
02/07/14, Fri 9pm - The Camel
02/13/14, Thu 8pm - The Canal Club
02/19/14, Wed 9pm - Cary Street Cafe
03/07/14, Fri 9pm - The Camel
04/02/14, Wed 8pm - Rapture
05/07/14, Wed 9pm - Rapture
04/04/14, Fri 9pm - The Camel
04/16/14, Wed 9pm - Cary Street Cafe
05/02/14, Fri 9pm - The Camel
03/15/14, Sat 3pm - Shamrock the Block
03/26/14, Wed 10pm - Rapture
09/04/15, Fri 7pm - The Camel
05/21/14, Wed 9pm - Cary Street Cafe
06/14/14, Sat 7pm - He's Not Here
07/04/14, Fri 9pm - The Camel
07/02/14, Wed 7pm - Rapture
08/01/14, Fri 9pm - The Camel
06/18/14, Wed 10pm - Cary Street Cafe
07/23/14, Wed 9pm - The Broadberry
09/03/14, Wed 9pm - Rapture
08/16/14, Sat 9pm - The Hot Spot
08/06/14, Wed 10pm - Rapture
10/15/14, Wed 7pm - Pour House Music Hall
10/01/14, Wed 7pm - Rapture
10/03/14, Fri 7pm - The Camel
12/03/14, Wed 7pm - Rapture
12/05/14, Fri 7pm - The Camel
10/11/14, Sat 7pm - He's Not Here
12/23/14, Tue 7pm - The Camel
01/02/15, Fri 7pm - The Camel
01/07/15, Wed 7pm - Rapture
02/06/15, Fri 7pm - The Camel
02/04/15, Wed 10pm - Rapture
03/06/15, Fri 7pm - The Camel
04/03/15, Fri 7pm - The Camel
04/01/15, Wed 10pm - Rapture
03/04/15, Wed 10pm - Rapture
04/22/15, Wed 8:30pm - The Southern Way Cafe
04/18/15, Sat 7pm - Tom Tom Founder's Festival April 13 - 19, 2015
05/01/15, Fri 7pm - The Camel
05/16/15, Sat 7pm - The Camel
10/02/15, Fri 8pm - The Camel
06/04/15, Thu 7pm - Pour House Music Hall
06/05/15, Fri 6pm - The Camel
11/11/15, Wed 7pm - The Jefferson Theater
08/07/15, Fri 7pm - The Broadberry
08/08/15, Sat 7pm - The Southern
SONGS:
Jungle
Getaway
All Night
Wreck
Shotgun
Jet Trails

This band shows up in...
Mouseover play Rock/Indie playlist