Ajax loader
Unlike Song!
Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees

FROM:
Charlottesville
SOUNDS LIKE:
John Prine
New web New facebook
No upcoming gigs


PAST GIGS:
04/03/13, Wed 8pm - Cafe Cubano
07/17/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
10/30/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
11/27/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
12/21/13, Sat 8pm - The Southern
02/20/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
02/26/13, Tue 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
03/06/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
04/10/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
04/17/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
04/24/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
12/11/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
12/18/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
06/26/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
07/03/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
07/10/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
07/24/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
08/07/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
08/14/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
08/21/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
09/11/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
09/18/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
09/25/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
10/02/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
10/09/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
10/16/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
10/23/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
11/06/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
11/13/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
11/20/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
04/13/13, Sat 12:30pm - Lee Park
05/18/13, Sat 5pm - Cardinal Point Vineyard & Winery
09/27/13, Fri 9pm - Fardowners
12/04/13, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
03/05/14, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
03/12/14, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
03/26/14, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
04/02/14, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
04/05/14, Sat 3pm - Albemarle Ciderworks
04/09/14, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
04/30/14, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
05/03/14, Sat 3pm - Albemarle Ciderworks
05/21/14, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
05/28/14, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
06/04/14, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
06/11/14, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
06/18/14, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
06/25/14, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
06/07/14, Sat 3pm - Albemarle Ciderworks
07/05/14, Sat 3pm - Albemarle Ciderworks
07/09/14, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
07/16/14, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
07/23/14, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
07/30/14, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
08/02/14, Sat 3pm - Albemarle Ciderworks
08/13/14, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
09/10/14, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
10/04/14, Sat 3pm - Albemarle Ciderworks
02/04/15, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
02/11/15, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
02/18/15, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
02/25/15, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
06/03/15, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
06/10/15, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
06/17/15, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
06/24/15, Wed 7pm - The Blue Moon Diner
07/01/15, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
07/08/15, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
07/15/15, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
07/22/15, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
07/29/15, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
08/05/15, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
08/12/15, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
08/19/15, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
08/26/15, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
03/23/16, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
03/30/16, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
04/06/16, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
04/13/16, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
04/20/16, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
04/27/16, Wed 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
SONGS:
Since You Been Gone
Sweet Dream Baby
Strike A Match
Trouble's You
The Likes of You

This band shows up in...
Mouseover play Bluegrass playlist