Ajax loader
Unlike Song!
Jason Ring

FROM:
Galax, VA
SOUNDS LIKE:
one man blues, jazz, bluegrass band
New web New facebook
UPCOMING GIGS:
10/05/17, Thu 6pm - The Whiskey Jar
10/28/17, Sat 6pm - World of Beer
11/02/17, Thu 6pm - The Whiskey Jar
11/25/17, Sat 8pm - World of Beer
12/07/17, Thu 6pm - The Whiskey Jar

PAST GIGS:
09/07/17, Thu 6pm - The Whiskey Jar
08/29/17, Tue 10pm - Miller's
08/15/17, Tue 10pm - Miller's
04/20/13, Sat 10pm - The Whiskey Jar
07/15/13, Mon 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
08/09/13, Fri 9pm - The Blue Moon Diner
08/19/13, Mon 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
07/20/13, Sat 10pm - Fardowners
09/15/15, Tue 8pm - Miller's
11/18/13, Mon 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
04/15/13, Mon 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
04/19/13, Fri 9pm - Fardowners
05/20/13, Mon 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
06/07/13, Fri 9pm - Fardowners
07/25/13, Thu 10pm - The Whiskey Jar
09/07/13, Sat 10pm - The Whiskey Jar
09/16/13, Mon 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
10/21/13, Mon 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
12/16/13, Mon 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
03/11/14, Tue 10pm - South Street Brewery
04/19/14, Sat 10pm - Fardowners
04/18/14, Fri 9pm - The Blue Moon Diner
05/16/14, Fri 9pm - The Blue Moon Diner
06/21/14, Sat 1pm - Threepenny Cafe
06/07/14, Sat 10pm - The Whiskey Jar
05/31/14, Sat 7pm - The Southern Way Cafe
06/10/14, Tue 10pm - Miller's
06/20/14, Fri 9pm - The Blue Moon Diner
08/02/14, Sat 10pm - The Whiskey Jar
07/20/14, Sun 2:30pm - Blue Mountain Brewery
10/04/14, Sat 10pm - The Whiskey Jar
12/06/14, Sat 10pm - The Whiskey Jar
07/18/14, Fri 9pm - The Blue Moon Diner
08/15/14, Fri 9pm - The Blue Moon Diner
10/17/14, Fri 9pm - The Blue Moon Diner
11/04/14, Tue 10pm - Miller's
08/29/15, Sat 9pm - World of Beer
03/20/15, Fri 9pm - The Blue Moon Diner
04/02/15, Thu 9pm - The Whiskey Jar
04/04/15, Sat 9pm - The Whiskey Jar
04/07/15, Tue 10pm - Miller's
04/21/15, Tue 10pm - Miller's
05/15/15, Fri 8pm - The Blue Moon Diner
06/04/15, Thu 9pm - The Whiskey Jar
06/06/15, Sat 9pm - The Whiskey Jar
07/04/15, Sat 10pm - The Whiskey Jar
08/01/15, Sat 9pm - The Whiskey Jar
09/26/15, Sat 7pm - Misty Mountain Music Festival
09/11/15, Fri 8pm - The Whiskey Jar
10/01/15, Thu 9pm - The Whiskey Jar
05/14/15, Thu 7pm - Rapture
05/21/15, Thu 5am - Rapture
05/15/15, Fri 7pm - The Blue Moon Diner
05/21/15, Thu 7pm - Durty Nelly's Pub
06/04/15, Thu 7pm - The Whiskey Jar
06/06/15, Sat 7pm - The Whiskey Jar
10/20/15, Tue 8pm - Miller's
06/02/15, Tue 7pm - Miller's
07/17/15, Fri 9pm - The Blue Moon Diner
08/18/15, Tue 8pm - Miller's
09/01/15, Tue 10pm - Miller's
10/06/15, Tue 10pm - Miller's
07/21/15, Tue 8pm - Miller's
08/04/15, Tue 10pm - Miller's
09/05/15, Sat 10pm - The Whiskey Jar
08/29/15, Sat 8pm - World of Beer
08/06/15, Thu 7pm - The Whiskey Jar
SONGS:
Jebediah's Heartbreak
Lost Mountain Blues
The Argument
Banjology 202
Dry County Courier

This band shows up in...
Mouseover play Bluegrass playlist
Mouseover play Americana playlist
Mouseover play Acoustic/Folk playlist
Mouseover play Blues playlist